RSS Feed

Would I Be Out Of Line

Would I be out of line
If I were to tell u that I love you
U’ve been Inseparable
From my thoughts
From the moment I’ve laid eyes on u
U make me feel like I can do anything
Anything is possible
succeed without any effort
U control my success
with every smile…
From a minuscule thought or idea I’ve created!
Ur support is greatly appreciated
Ur time is even better
Where would I be without u?
Ur the prime example of “never say never”
Because I NEVER
Thought I’d come across someone such as urself
NEVER
thought I could feel this way about another
NEVER
Thought I’d feel so insecure yet so confident in saying…
I love u 4 who u r
Because with u…
ANY & EVERYTHING is possible!

 

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

5 responses »

  1. awwww….this definitely made me blush..lol…adorable poem.. 😀

    Reply
  2. keep up your awesomness! 🙂

    Luna

    Reply
  3. super sweet.
    you rocked on this.

    A++

    Reply
  4. I NEVER lol thought this was gona be that’s great luved it …

    Reply

Leave a Reply

