RSS Feed

I Could Get Lost

I Could Get Lost

I could get lost
Looking into ur eyes
We both have no idea why we’re here..
And we don’t even question why!
Because we’re here and loving it…
How good can this get?
U make me second guess myself
Every time that I look at u…
Damn…
Imagine if I had u
I would never have to worry about
Hearing goodbye….
Hearing Goodnight….
U’ll be by my side!
I can never get enough of you
U get under my skin
So desirable ….
I can’t resist!
I’ll risk it…
Just to be in ur presence for a second
And when I’m in ur presence
I’m a mess…
I just want to kiss u…
I want to melt into ur body
So u know that u have me…
Not a confused thought in my mind
This is just what u do to me….
Send my thoughts in circles
What I wouldn’t give…
To feel ur body!
My thoughts can no longer take it
My hands
My lips
Just want to touch…
Deeper than lust….

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

10 responses »

  1. Wow…I can reminisce to this……

    Reply
  2. THIS IS AMAZING….I LUV THIS

    Reply
  3. This is deep! Excellent!

    Reply
  4. The storm of passion, lovely

    Reply
  5. moving piece.

    🙂

    Reply
  6. very passionate …thanks for sharing

    Reply
  7. Another excellent poem. On fire with passion!

    Reply
  8. Wow!! Deeply personal, full of passion, but more importantly an extraordinary love. While I’m sitting here blushing, yet again, I’m saying, “Wow! That’s intense!” Very well done. Love it!

    http://elizena-lovingmycreator.blogspot.com/2012/04/sunlight-whispers.html
    http://kickinitwiththekids.wordpress.com/2012/04/27/tweeting-hahahaha-whats-that-4/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

