RSS Feed

The Face Of A Goddess

The face of a goddess
Mannerisms of a queen
The mind of a scholar
One thing missing…
Belief !
Not in anyone particular
Just that…
4 those pure in heart…
Things tend to prevail …
An All around good woman is what she is
A shame she’s constantly manipulated because of her outer layer
Beautiful indeed
But compared to the core of her…
Something profound…
Which no one takes the time to see…
What lies beneath
Soft…
Tender…
And sweet as can be
Emotional doesn’t began to describe her…
Like a volcanic eruption
Feelings galore!
Every one unique in their own way
Making her that much more incredible!
I wonder if that’s what she sees….

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

17 responses »

  1. I really like this one!

    Reply
  2. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!

    Reply
  3. midaevalmaiden

    I like this, its unusual.

    Reply
  4. It is quite interesting. I like it.

    Reply
  5. Flow for an illustration of a goddess, depicting the surface vs the inner depth, well done!

    Reply
  6. awwww, from the eyes of one who can see, truly see 🙂 this was pretty, thanks! Happy G. day!
    http://lynnaima.wordpress.com/2012/01/21/the-phenix/

    Reply
  7. my goodness what a way with describing your feeling and how you see her… Women are confusing…

    ~L

    Reply
  8. Strange and compelling.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

