RSS Feed

Who Would Have Thought

Who would have thought
Time could actually fly,
& in the process…
Take u away!
Wide open… No parachute…
Praying for a set of wings…
Just incase I fall!
Who would have thought
I would do just that
& land this hard!
Does love get any deeper?
Where else Is there to go?
My heart is running out of space 2 express
It needs somewhere else to go.
But u keep introducing me 2 new feelings
And there are but so many ways 2 express …
What can I possibly do?
Ur making me a MESS!

Β© 2011Β  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

15 responses »

  1. nice Mr. Watson πŸ™‚ I like this one. πŸ˜€ feeling the same πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Once again… I’m smiling!

    Reply
  3. your words inspire,
    wow.

    keep them coming…

    Reply
  4. unexpected things do happen, wow.

    thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  5. Such is love – so complicated.

    Anna :o]

    Reply
  6. Time… it’s something that is a hurdle for me! I really could relate to this piece… I wrote about time a week ago and how it effects me. Really liked your post!

    Reply
  7. Love this Craig …

    “My heart is running out of space 2 express
    It needs somewhere else to go.
    But u keep introducing me 2 new feelings..”

    It’s like – I can’t keep up, new sensations all the time … slow down! Let me keep up! – all in 3 lines. LOL Awesome πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. i don’t know, who would have though?

    wealth of laughter senryu

    Reply
  9. This made me smile and I can so relate! There’s never enough time to feel and experience all the feelings that love brings to us, but that’s okay because I’m in it for the long haul. Wonderfully done! Be blessed.

    http://elizena-lovingmycreator.blogspot.com/2012/04/sunlight-whispers.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

