RSS Feed

I Want U So Bad

Posted on

I Want U So Bad

I want u so bad
I can feel the pain
Of the broken heart of my lover
I just don’t know how to go about it
I’m 4sure the encounter will be wonderful
However…
I can’t predict the after….
What if we like it?
What if we Love it?
When does it stop?
Will it ever?
My heart presented the idea
Now the thought is running rampant
through my mind
How the hell do I do it…
How can I possibly make time!
Time spent with u…
I can’t think of anything better
Constantly uncovering a new u
Its like our relationship is constantly getting fresher
I’m numb to it
It immobilizes me…
Nothing is in control when ur involved
At the same time…
All I can think about is that line of boundary
& Once we cross it
Will this rush come to a screeching halt 
Or will this become something
We can’t live without?

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

21 responses »

  1. Cool write and with the the million dollar question we all ask – nicely done

    Reply
  2. Part of me enjoys your poetry and the other part of me gets pissed off at the first part for reading it. Hits too close to home. Well done.

    Reply
  3. How I wish to live in this feeling forever to be with her all again and forever… lovely and so emotional thoughts… I enjoyed it all. Thanks for sharing..

    ॐ नमः शिवाय
    Om Namah Shivaya
    http://shadowdancingwithmind.blogspot.com/2011/07/whispers-memories-to-live-by.html

    Reply
  4. If it’s right, both of you will know.
    Nicely expressed!

    Here’s one of mine:
    http://mypoetcharm.blogspot.com/2011/07/loves-great-precision.html

    Reply
  5. This is a nice passionate piece, I enjoyed reading it very much

    Reply
  6. A great question posed very poetically. The line crossed often leaves nothing to move toward. I enjoy your unique voice.

    Reply
  7. I can very much relate and in my case everything went to shit, I mean it destroyed lives. It really strikes a raw nerve, excellent writing

    Reply
  8. powerful lines,

    good luck.

    Reply
  9. i don’t like the feeling of wanting someone that much. it hurts.

    http://zongrik.wordpress.com/2011/08/27/shipwreck/

    Reply
  10. Aah monkey talk. Love the bit about the line of boundary not yet crossed.

    Nice.,

    Reply
  11. Are there still beautiful writers as you? This is just awesome. Thanks for sharing. I love this. http://ogungbesan20.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

