RSS Feed

If I Had The Opportunity

Posted on

If I Had The Opportunity

If I had the opportunity 2 spend the night with u…
I just might not be able 2 let u go!
I don’t mind being selfish 4 once…
I need u 2 myself!
I want to own every moment with u
Caress the thought of never letting u go…
Caress every inch of ur body…
Caress the reality of entering you !
When I look at u…
I can’t help but wonder
If we r thinking the same thing
Images of ur unclothed body,
Haunting!
The mental alone….
Crippling!
Nothing added…
I’ll take u as u are….
Not one drink
Not one supplement!
Butterflies aren’t an issue…
I’ll relieve those knots!
U put me in a place I never thought I’d be
At ease …. Serene…
Light on my feet!
U r beyond enlightening
Unbelievable chemistry
I will eat u piece by piece
I know u can quench my thirst….
I can see it seeping …
The perfect moment,
To discard those panties….

ยฉ 2011ย  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

20 responses »

  1. ๐Ÿ™‚ Has opportunity knocked already? It made me smile, I like it.

    Reply
  2. belladonna23

    wow someone’s got one hella imagination. LOL

    Reply
  3. I can relate…

    beautiful reflection and bless you.

    Reply
  4. awwww loved it …..thank you x

    Reply
  5. amazing propositions.

    Cheers.

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply
  6. Okay, that’s some wild fantasy!

    I would have liked it more if the words were written in full (not 2, but ‘two’), but that’s my problem. The poem is good, no doubt about it.

    Hope you are enjoying the picnic.

    -M

    Reply
  7. My favorite line. . . “I will eat u piece by piece” Whew!

    Reply
  8. “I will eat u piece by piece
    I know u can quench my thirstโ€ฆ.”

    Yowsa! Me likey!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

