RSS Feed

Erotic Encounter

Posted on

Erotic Encounter

Standing you up
Kissing you from head to toe
I want it to be unique
Just as I’ve said before.
A bed of soft red rose petals
Or a room of lit candles
As long as it’s an evening
Neither one of our bodies can handle.
Rubbing and teasing
Getting your body to tremble.
Making you weak in the knees
Then let my love sink in deep!
This craving I have for u
Tells me to go in bare
To feel the true warmth of your inner walls
 But is it love…
 Or all within a chance of dare.
Just as quick as you rock back and forth on top
I’m flipping you over
Patiently trying to retrieve your spot
As I proceed
I feel your walls squeezing tighter and tighter
Making me
On the inside… 
Holler!
Putting you to the test
To see how far you can bend
And see how far it is that I can dig in
We both waited an anticipated
And here’s the moment
We release at the same time
Letting go a deluge of love
And as our bodies fold
We continue to kiss and hug.

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

7 responses »

  1. Love it! Wow.

    Reply
  2. you imagine
    something special =)

    Reply
  3. I LOVE this!

    Reply
  4. lovely ..
    Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  5. WoW!

    Beautifully sensual.

    Nice one!

    Reply
  6. This is amazing. I wrote a reply for it, and with your permission, would love to share.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

