RSS Feed

Since The Moment We 1st Spoke

Posted on

Since The Moment We 1st Spoke

 Since the moment we 1st spoke
I can’t get u off my mind
Something about ur personality
Something about ur vibe.
I can’t take my eyes off u
The visual…
Unbelievably magnificent
R u as wonderful as I think u r?
It’s hard 2 believe u actually exist!
U have my heart racing…
And no CLUE…
That I am even feeling u
Then again…
Maybe u do.
Y else when we make eye contact…
Loosing control…
I foolishly smile…
And u do too.
Maybe its my imagination running wild again.
Something I want so bad!

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

9 responses »

  1. ha!!! yearning!!! new love!!! nice!!!
    welcome to WP!! 🙂
    Lunawitch sent me by, enjoy the Jingle poetry community and welcome 🙂

    http://lynnaima.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  2. Your poems are great!!! I can relate!!

    Reply
  3. This really works. I even enjoyed the text-speak language.

    Reply
  4. The text-speak language gives it a modern feel.

    Reply
  5. A friend used to say,”ain’t love grand?”

    Reply
  6. cool sentiments expressed..

    Reply
  7. Sweet, honest and thrilling.

    Reply
  8. … imagination or projection … both heavy duty in new relationships. Nice poem. Good work. Thanks! Happy Potluck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

