RSS Feed

Change Is Needed

Posted on

Change Is Needed

Is there time 4 change,
Or has this relationship run it’s course?
I feel change is needed…
U rather bury the issue…
And continue on course.
How can we move further ?
How can we feel secure ?
If we leave so many doors open behind us….
It’s allowing old issues 2 resurface
Eating away at our tolerance
I want 2 try 2 save this…
B4 I lose all sanity …
And want nothing to do with this.

© 2011 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

11 responses »

  1. Where I am in life at the moment so very meaningful to me.

    Reply
  2. Change is a blessing..moving on from wishful thinking is a gift. Security doesn’t exist..So glad you present something to think about…thanks!!

    Reply
  3. The loose strings of strife easily become the ties that bind us in contempt. Beautiful sentiment of letting go to savor today and one another ~ Rose

    Reply
  4. very poignant love it, I tend to write either about silly things or realities of life and this strikes a chord with me not in the personal sense but in the writing sense thank you

    Reply
  5. Good Days and Bad Days…
    For Better or Worse…
    Life would be dull if we did not have challenges.

    You express this very well.

    Genebrother

    Reply
  6. man this is deep… I know this all too well…

    Reply
  7. eloquent message.
    keep inspiring…

    A++

    Reply
  8. Very Nice!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

