RSS Feed

Now That Ur Gone

Posted on

Now That Ur Gone

Now that ur gone
All of a sudden…
Life has no value anymore…
Everywhere I turn or look…
There u are
It’s beginning to become a nightmare
And I cant wake up.
I need u here….
2 banish these dark thoughts
I’m starting to lose self control
There’s not a single beat in my heart
Tragic is my situation…
Death doesn’t seem so bad…
Tragic is my situation…
What other options do I have?

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

10 responses »

  1. Nice !! how about avoiding sms language..helps the reader

    Reply
  2. Mr. Watson, this persona you keep up us is brilliant. I know this b/c I live it, and the simplicity with which you describe love is perfect…. I look forward to your poems everyday!!!

    Reply
  3. be yourself, do what’s please you, have fun.

    Thanks for sharing.

    A++

    Reply
  4. Glad u enjoyed ! Thanks….

    Reply
  5. the option to live 🙂
    beautiful work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

