RSS Feed

Together 4ever

Posted on

Together 4ever

Crystal blue waters
Exotic black sands
Walking hand in hand
To the ends of the earth
The way you make me feel
I just want to lay back and melt
You’re introducing me to a feeling
That I’ve never felt
With every breath I take
I feel my body getting weaker and weaker
Because I’m falling more and more
Anxiously wanting to get deeper
Only if there were stronger words
Than just the simple three
That could express…
 The meaning of you to me

© 2011  Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

16 responses »

  1. simply beautiful, great poem!

    Reply
  2. Isn’t love grand. You’ve expressed it so well 🙂

    Reply
  3. OH!!! I LOVE IT!!!! =)

    beautiful poem 🙂

    Reply
  4. beautiful and great flow…

    Reply
  5. So beautiful and romantic and I love the form

    Reply
  6. awesome description of the essence of love!

    Reply
  7. so beautiful made me want to cry.

    Reply
  8. Really very nice expression of love…..

    Reply
  9. How Passionate!! I love this 🙂 Great job!

    Reply
  10. It is hard to beat those 3 words.

    Reply
  11. a very accomplished poem, it captures as well as anything I’ve read those elusive three words!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

