RSS Feed

The Night U And I Fell In Love

Posted on

The Night U And I Fell In Love

I caressed ur body
As we made love throughout the night
I remember exactly how everything went down…
It was out of sight.
I kissed u in places…
U thought I’d never go.
That night I was empowered by ur beauty…
I seen no flaws.
I never thought a quench could be satisfied 4 life
But I experienced all of this…
On that particular night.
U came…
While only working my way in.
It felt as if u massaged my whole body
With only the tip in.
As time went by…
U let me rest
So u instructed me to lay back…
Then it was my body u began 2 caress.
U kissed me from my head
And just kept working ur way down….
The things u did with ur mouth…
I felt like a prince earning his fathers crown…
A KING!
Then u started tasting ur own fluids…
Remember how sweet?
U worked ur way up again…
And started riding me.
All of this,
And I didn’t release once.
But I could imagine the impact…
When I would release all of that built up lust.
It was so amazing how our bodies would react
Whenever we touched
U said it urself…
U had no idea that ur entire body could go numb.
A kiss from u…
Just isn’t a kiss
It’s every orgasmic feeling that I’ve ever experienced

© 2011 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

22 responses »

  1. “A kiss from u…
    Just isn’t a kiss
    It’s every orgasmic feeling that I’ve ever experienced”

    LOVE IT …..

    Reply
  2. This one is intense and very sexy, it reminds of my first kiss =)

    Reply
  3. Mr. Watson, Ur poems are perfect ! I still look forward to them everyday.

    Reply
  4. Wow that was brave……and HOT!!

    Reply
  5. Now that was fun! Vividly portrayed!

    Reply
  6. hot, tight, and brilliant.

    Welcome to poets rally, hope that you have fun!
    Happy Rally.

    🙂

    Reply
  7. One word: AWESOME!
    Really intense and good flow. Very well done, indeed!

    Reply
  8. Love brings out the best in us.

    A sensual write indeed!

    Reply
  9. Pingback: The Perfect Poet Award of Poets Rally Week 48 | Promising Poets' Poetry Cafe

  10. very erotic, very descriptive, adventurous and raw…really well written, exciting and risky

    Reply
  11. Pingback: Thursday Poets Rally Week 49 Fresh Poets 2 Explore Page (July 28-August 3, 2011) | Promising Poets' Poetry Cafe

  12. well deserved award, wow.
    smiles.

    share your talent with poets rally week 52 today.

    Reply
  13. this is amazing! Thank you.

    Reply
  14. Wow! So I’m sitting here blushing, but at the same time all I could think was, Wow! Vivid indeed and throughout I could feel this immense love. It was very well written. Be blessed!

    http://elizena-lovingmycreator.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

