RSS Feed

Rendezvous

Rendezvous

A two-minute message
Making plans for a night of total secrecy
I left a key under the mat
Along with a list of things…
You can do to me.
Instructions containing the recipe
Of making love.
Starting off with a hot bath…
Surrounded by amazingly scented candles…
Full of  bubbles.
A trail of sweets
Leading off into a dim lit room
Unveiling the ultimate feast…
A body so glamorous !
I’m Biting my lip,
You’re doing the same
Hard to keep a straight face.
Pause…
Deep Breath
Before a moment of extravagance.
Massaging your body with my tongue
Yes down to your feet
Tips and tricks to assure you,
It’s both our needs we will meet!
Conscious of nothing at all
Except of tender warm feelings
Introduced by me…
Your passionate lover.
Encounter lasting hours
But the satisfaction …
Fadeless

© 2011 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

29 responses »

  1. Woohoo! And my daughter thought I was being racey last week with one of my poems, lol. Great job. Here’s my offering for this week – http://terri0729.wordpress.com/2011/08/29/soul-kiss/ Hope you like it!

    Enjoy the picnic!

    Reply
  2. Very lovely, a lot of passion and and lust in your words enough to make anyone remember that crazy night of spontaneous and playful sex.

    Reply
  3. you Should check my blog out im sure you will find it to your liking

    http://snailsweat.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  4. Whew sweet Jesus….is it hot in here or what

    Reply
  5. I am amazed by your word play, honestly the best I have seen on WordPress so far…love it.

    Reply
  6. wow ur extremely talented ❤ kudos . im inspired

    Reply
  7. Great poem and extremely intimate. I come from a very strict background, not because I’m a Christian, but because I’m a Mexican woman. We didn’t talk about such things. Intimacy was made out to seem like a dirty little secret, something to be ashamed of and that was never to be written about, discussed or worse still, enjoyed. I’m blushing as I read this (LOL!), but you’ve made loving your mate a thing of beauty and for that I thank you. Be blessed.

    Reply
    • Thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed! Intimacy is a beautiful thing:-) I try to keep it pg13 …. However I do have some R’s on file! Lol! Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

