RSS Feed

Itch I Can’t Scratch

Itch I Can’t Scratch

I have this itch
That I can’t scratch
There’s this thirst
That I can’t quench
I thought u could satisfy me
U barely grazed the surface…
Not even a dent.
Face it…
I’m an addict.
There is no cure 4 me in sight
I thought u could fulfill my need
But why is it…
I’m still hungry for more?

© 2011 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

15 responses »

  1. u have it bad.

    Reply
  2. humor never fails.

    smiles.

    I am tickled by you.

    Reply
  3. to want what we know not of? iffy and tricky… 😦
    enjoy gooseberry day!!!

    http://lynnaima.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/shifting-in-place/

    Reply
  4. I like it. Thank you!

    Reply
  5. Could we call that addiction? :s lol

    Have a fruitful week, you there.

    Cheers!

    Reply
  6. This reminds me of my “addiction”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

