RSS Feed

Where Does Time Go

Where Does Time Go

Where Does Time Go
Without her in my presence
How can one’s mind differentiate
Deep thought …
Over
Obsession?
When I’m missing the feeling
Of when our bodies connect
I find myself craving for another kiss
From her unforgettable lips.
Not able to think…
She has taken over my mind.
Her scent…
Her touch…
Visions of her body…
Taunt me
As my days linger by.
It’s driving me insane
Knowing that she’s near
But just can’t be touched.
I’m a mess
I’ve never experienced feelings as such.
Everything about her is so sensual…
Her voice…
Soothing to the ear
Her smile…
Soothing to the eye.
Her laugh…
So irresistible.
Damn I love her style.

© 2011 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

26 responses »

  1. Very nice flow, thank you again for sharing.

    Reply
  2. the passion comes through very clearly 🙂

    Reply
  3. Fantastic flow of yearning

    Reply
  4. it’s mysteriously mysterious, isn’t it — where time goes, that is

    Reply
  5. I know the feeling, of yearning unable to sleep your whole soul in distress. Longing for someone yet not able to be around them any more. Its amazing how you never realize how much of an affect a person has on you until their absent from your presence. So, then you wonder is it love or just obsession and how did you become so obsessed if so. But yeah, great post!

    Reply
  6. good question, thanks for making us think.

    🙂

    Reply
  7. obsession, attraction…thus is the stuff of lust…great poem

    Reply
  8. nice I like this style!

    Reply
  9. I wonder who came up with the notion that it was such a bad thing. Your poem is beautiful. xoXox

    Reply
  10. One of ur best!

    Reply
  11. Great article and very enlightening. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it!

    Reply
  12. This reminds me of one of my obsessions.. smiles…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

