RSS Feed

Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth

There are so many of you
Everywhere I look…
A tasteful treat
So many colors
So many flavors
No one above the other
Each of you are extremely
Sweet!
However
There was this particular delicacy
Left me with about 7 cavities
I couldn’t get enough
As soon as I would finish
Devouring
2 minutes later
I started salivating
Like I was a savage beast.
Tattoos all over
Sexy as can be.
If you didn’t know her…
Intimidating as ever
You couldn’t help but to think
She was nervy.
But to know her …
In the bedroom…
You can times that aggression by 3
So controlling
She wanted to grab it
She wanted to make it rise and fall
At her command
But it only brought the tyrant
Out of me
She was persistent.
Never let me catch my breath
Rest?
Her definition of rest was
Me covering her in caramel
Let it drizzle down her back
Letting it  reach every crevice.
And then…
Cleanse her with my tongue
Damn…
What a sugar rush

© 2012 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

23 responses »

  1. Um. Whoa. Exactly.

    Reply
  2. Well alright!!! Nice

    Reply
  3. Adding caramel to my shopping list.
    Wow, wow, wow. This was a great way to start my day… now I’m completely energized, but distracted. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Talk about an all day sucker… smiles…

    Reply
  5. I guess i read it while in hospital, now I can comment! My My My! Another lovely piece from you! Kudos Mr. Watson! God Bless 🙂

    Reply
  6. ha ha …good one! 🙂

    Reply
  7. Loved this one. Brought smiles on my face. 🙂

    Reply
  8. Oh wow. Is it summer already? Kinda hot 🙂

    Reply
  9. Very sweet!

    Cheers,

    Mark Butkus

    Reply
  10. glad to see you are still wring awesome poetry!
    you rock.

    Luna

    Reply
  11. Have you tried maple syrup? Excellent writing!

    Reply
  12. mindheartmusic

    Amazing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

