RSS Feed

Touch

Posted on

Touch

Let a thought
Take you there
And let your hands
Take you beyond
Your muse…
Can be whomever u like
However
I hope I can be the muse
That helps u take flight
Imagine your hands being mine….
Make me touch you
Where you need it the most
Exciting every nerve in your body
Never undermine the power of
Touch.
Close your eyes
Pick a place
And mentally
I’m there.
Endearing
Intriguing
Lust is in the air.
No one is around
You’re alone
Silence…
You can feel the vibration
Of my voice
I’m within an imaginative arms reach
You hear me
Without speech
You feel me
Without my physical touch
Mental caresses….
Imagine
The sensation
If I were to suck on your breast
Imagine
The chill defining moments
If I were to manipulate your clit
Imagine
The knee buckling
Heart fluttering
Lovemaking
If I were to actually enter you.
I can help you
Help you
Make you feel better
Than you ever have….
Especially
If you let your imagination…
Take you there
There’s nothing wrong with it
That unspeakable “touch”
When it comes down to it
Only you
Know what truly turns you on!

© 2012 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

36 responses »

  1. Have mercy! You’ve done it again.

    Reply
  2. I think I need a glass of water!

    Reply
  3. Awww ! could make anyone feel the power of words… 🙂

    Reply
  4. Interesting style – almost short of breath and fragmentary. Nice write!

    Reply
  5. I am nearly speechless … loved it! 🙂

    Reply
  6. Thats bold…nice write!!

    Reply
  7. brave writing, well done

    Reply
  8. That was so sensual! Left me out of breath:)

    Reply
  9. Nice! Very thoughtful.
    -Erick F.

    Reply
  10. There’s nothing wrong with it
    That unspeakable “touch”

    Hmm, some people won’t allow themselves to be touched in such unspeakable ways. I love this poem my man!

    Reply
  11. Nicely done! 🙂 Touch is everything

    Reply
  12. Wow–passionate, sexy. Love it.

    Reply
  13. WOW,another amazing piece from such poetic soul! God Bless 🙂

    Reply
  14. that’s a blusher 🙂

    Reply
  15. This is something I would love someone to write for me. I felt this. Very nice!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

