RSS Feed

Unhappy

Posted on

Unhappy

 
She’s chasing perfection 
And she already obtains it
Why?
Self happiness…
Diminished 

© 2012 Craig Watson

About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

13 responses »

  1. I love the way you said so much using so little words!

    Reply
  2. That’s a cool one. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Point made

    Reply
  4. When will you bless us with more of your wonderful writings?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

