RSS Feed

Depth of Perfection

Posted on
Depth of Perfection
Petite
Sweet
My personal visual ecstasy
Created to perfection
Her flaws…
Unknown to me
She’s absolutely stunning
Ravishing
Her taste…
An explosion to my taste buds
I love opening her up with my
Tongue
A delicacy
Nothing like an acquired taste
Something you just can’t get enough of
Nothing goes to waste
So fulfilling
I frown upon limits
Because to me
They don’t exist
A true work of art
And I own it
She does what I say
She gives me what I want
Our compatibleness
Exquisite
Remarkable
Like every single kiss
Every inch of her body is mine
Sadistic
With a desire to be punished
I go to unimaginable depths
To shine light on my darkness
No point in keeping it hidden
Pain vs Pleasure
I can’t seem to pick a side
Yet darkness constantly takes over
© 2015 Craig Watson
About Mr. Watson

I'm a person who believes in Happiness & Love... I feel that it empowers us to unimaginable heights... Not just the aspect of Romance... But a Love for Life... Beauty & the Unknown! However, As Positive as I try to be... the struggles of Life are relevant in my world... Perfection doesn't exist and Wise Choices haven't always been made! I try to describe those things in full detail... Bringing u visual imagery through my Poetry ! I Love Feedback... GOOD... or BAD.

2 responses »

  1. Ok Craig, you still got it, lol. Would love to see you perform one. I’m sure how I read is different from how you’ll present.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

